A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
                                 Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties

2017 Board of Directors List


Brad Angelini AIA, President

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: bangelini@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: www.angeliniarchitects.com


Joshua Hendershot AIA, Vice President / President-Elect

Lindhout Associates Architects

10465 Citation Drive

Brighton, MI 48116

Phone: (810) 227-5668

Fax: (810) 227-5855

Email: jlh@lindhout.com

Web: www.lindhout.com


Dan Pierce AIA, Secretary

Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: dpierce@hobbs-black.com

Web:  http://www.hobbs-black.com/

 

Anne Cox AIA, Treasurer

HKS, Inc.

235 East Main Street

Suite 102C

Northville, MI 48167

Phone: (248) 347-7050

Email: acox@hksinc.com

Web: http://www.hksinc.com

 

Stephen Wilson AIA, Past-President
O|X Studio, Inc.

302 South State Street, Suite B
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 929-9017
Email: 
 stephenw@oxstudioinc.com
Web: www.oxstudioinc.com


Kristen Nyht AIA, AIAMI Director / AIAMI Treasurer

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Email: kanyht@gmail.com


Leann Dreher AIA, Emerging Professionals Director

Daniels and Zermack Architects

2080 S. State St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 761-2090

Email: ldreher@danielsandzermack.com

Web: www.danielsandzermack.com


Ernesto Whitsitt Assoc. AIA, Media Director
Hobbs+Black Architects
100 N. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 663-4189
Email: ewhitsitt@hobbs-black.com
Web: www.hobbs-black.com


Carolyn Corbett Assoc. AIA, Associate Membership Director

Hobbs+Black Architects
100 N. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: ccorbett@hobbs-black.com
Web: www.hobbs-black.com

 

Philip S. Proefrock AIA, Events Director 

CoStudio Architects

1611 Chandler

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 408-1106

Email: architect@cornellbox.com

Web: www.CoStudioArchitects.com


Giovanni Martinez, 2016/2017 UM AIAS Representative

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Email: giomarti@umich.edu


Sharon Haar AIA, TCAUP Director

Chair of Architecture

University of Michigan

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

2000 Bonisteel Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (734) 764-1300

Email: haar@umich.edu

Web: www.tcaup.umich.edu

 


 


© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software