A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
                                 Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties

2020 Board of Directors List

 

Donald Barry JD, AIA, President

A3C Collaborative Architecture

115 1/2 East Liberty Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-1910

Email: dbarry@a3c.com

Web: www.a3c.com


Anna Anderson AIA, Vice-President/President Elect

Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: aanderson@hobbs-black.com

Web:  http://www.hobbs-black.com/

Lindsey Pickornik AIA, Past-President
QUINN EVANS
219 1/2 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 926-0422
Email: lsuardini@quinnevans.com
Web: www.quinnevans.com

Kelsey Jensen AIA, Secretary

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: kjensen@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: www.angeliniarchitects.com

 

Anne Cox AIA, Treasurer

HKS, Inc.

235 East Main Street

Suite 102C

Northville, MI 48167

Phone: (248) 347-7050

Email: acox@hksinc.com

Web: http://www.hksinc.com


Damian Farrell AIA, AIAMI Director

DFDG

359 Metty Drive, Suite 4A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: (734) 998-1331

Email: dfarrell@damianfarrelldesigngroup.com

Web: https://dfdg.design/

 

Theresa Angelini AIA, Continuing Education Director 

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: tangelini@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: www.angeliniarchitects.com


TBD, Media Director


Adam Smith, Emerging Professionals Director

Synecdoche Design Studio

1342 N. Main Street #11

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 926-5593

Email: adam@synecdochedesign.com

Web: www.synecdochedesign.com


Indri Shehu, Associate Member Director

Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: ishehu@hobbs-black.com

Web:  http://www.hobbs-black.com/

Sharon Haar FAIA, TCAUP Director

Chair of Architecture

University of Michigan

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

2000 Bonisteel Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (734) 764-1300

Email: haar@umich.edu

Web: www.tcaup.umich.edu

 

Tiannuo Ouyang, AIAS Representative
Email: tiannuo@umich.edu

 


 


© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software