A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
                                 Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties

2019 Board of Directors List

 

Lindsey Pickornik AIA, President

QUINN EVANS

219 1/2 N. Main Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 926-0422

Email: lpickornik@quinnevans.com

Web: www.quinnevans.com

 

Don Barry AIA, Vice President/President-Elect

A3C Collaborative Architecture

115 1/2 East Liberty Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-1910

Email:

Web: www.a3c.com

Joshua Hendershot AIA, Past-President

Lindhout Associates Architects

10465 Citation Drive

Brighton, MI 48116

Phone: (810) 227-5668

Fax: (810) 227-5855

Email: jlh@lindhout.com

Web: www.lindhout.com

Claude Faro AIA, Secretary
Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: cfaro@hobbs-black.com

Web:  http://www.hobbs-black.com/

 

Anne Cox AIA, Treasurer

HKS, Inc.

235 East Main Street

Suite 102C

Northville, MI 48167

Phone: (248) 347-7050

Email: acox@hksinc.com

Web: http://www.hksinc.com


Chuck Bultman AIA, AIAMI Director

Charles Bultman architect

1009 Broadway Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 223-1358

Email: cbultman@flash.net

 

Theresa Angelini AIA, Continuing Education Director 

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: tangelini@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: www.angeliniarchitects.com


Yao Ma AIA, Media Director

Quinn Evans Architects

219 1/2 N. Main Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 926-0422

Email: yma@quinnevans.com

Web: www.quinnevans.com


Adam Smith, Emerging Professionals Director

Synecdoche Design Studio

1342 N. Main Street #11

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 926-5593

Email: adam@synecdochedesign.com

Web: www.synecdochedesign.com


Anna Anderson, Associate Member Director

Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: aanderson@hobbs-black.com

Web:  http://www.hobbs-black.com/

Sharon Haar AIA, TCAUP Director

Chair of Architecture

University of Michigan

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

2000 Bonisteel Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (734) 764-1300

Email: haar@umich.edu

Web: www.tcaup.umich.edu

 

Tiannuo Ouyang, AIAS Representative
Email: tiannuo@umich.edu

 


 


© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software